Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lyn Nash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lyn Nash

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Citlalli Montoya

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t have the time to see in person, so I text instead. Answers almost right away! And always helps! Best agent"

Victor The AMAZING

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service the agent’s here are great"

Lisa White

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around! Also an awesome staff."

JAMIE HALE

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people & Lyn is the best!!!!!"

Derrick Rhoda

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place in town for sure. Very friendly and always willing to help serve you."

Sandy Mortola

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly, always there to help..."

Jodi Stafford

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her staff are awesome. VERY responsive. Great with questions and claim information."

Chad Heiber

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Kerry Butler

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me save more money"

Sandy Mac Pherson

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and pleasant to deal with. They all made us feel as though we were top on their list. They got things done in a prompt and professional manner. We are very appreciative of all the time, patience, and effort that they have given us. Awesome Agent and staff"

Bellringer18 Langdon

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love insurance"

lorie bowers

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I enjoy going into this office. They are knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!"

Desiree

February 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"I cannot believe that this place has five stars. I wonder if they're friends with the people that work here..... I've had this insurance company for almost 6 years. I had to suspend the insurance on my truck for a month because it was broke down. I was threatened that if I was to drive that truck I would never ever be able to get insurance with them again. I understand that you might think that they were just simply explaining it to me but no they were not it was in a threatening way. despite my perfect driving record and my awesome credit score my insurance just kept going up up up and up. even my homeowner's has almost doubled! I've called to ask about this numerous times and the only thing they crudely say is that the price to fix things has gone up and that the health insurance has gone up and that there's nothing that I can do about it. I had a question about my homeowner's insurance and I was supposed to get a call back and I never got a call back. I mean yeah that's fine I'll call you guys back I guess but like why would you say if you're going to call me back if you cannot even do that.... I will never go here again and I would never ever recommend for anyone to ever go here unless you like having people treat you that way!!!!"

Nathanael fether

December 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful.."