Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Alvarez

Christy Alvarez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Alvarez
"State Farm is the best!!! Whenever I have a question I just contact Katrina and she’s been amazing. She answers all my questions and concerns about my policy and everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Burbank

Michael Burbank

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burbank
"Friendly staff. Professional customer service"
Profile photo of Nichole Eckert

Nichole Eckert

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Eckert
"Very professional and good rates"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"State Farm agent Lyn Nash is the greatest! By far the friendliness agent I have ever dealt with. Lyn goes above and beyond to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sally Cleveland

Sally Cleveland

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Cleveland
"I so appreciate my agent and the staff here. They are always so helpful and friendly and always make me feel like I am their priority. In todays world that is rare. These people are the best!"
Profile photo of Mark Pilbeam

Mark Pilbeam

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pilbeam
"Lynn Nash's team does a fantastic job getting the job done. I appreciate all your help and your courtesy on the phone. Again thank you!"
Profile photo of tony cotrano

tony cotrano

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony cotrano
"Spoke to Mario today, excellent customer service skills. Answered all questions and gave specific directions for filing a claim. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Vicky Smith

Vicky Smith

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Smith
"Always very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Whitney Lovett

Whitney Lovett

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Lovett
"Love that I can text/email Lynn and her assistants! So convenient and always super nice!"
Profile photo of Caterina Bruischart

Caterina Bruischart

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caterina Bruischart
"Great insurance agent. Always ready to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorena Avila

Lorena Avila

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Avila
"Great experiences always and very good communication!"
Profile photo of Citlalli Montoya

Citlalli Montoya

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Citlalli Montoya
"I don’t have the time to see in person, so I text instead. Answers almost right away! And always helps! Best agent"
Profile photo of Victor The AMAZING

Victor The AMAZING

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor The AMAZING
"Great service the agent’s here are great"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Best insurance agent around! Also an awesome staff."
Profile photo of JAMIE HALE

JAMIE HALE

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE HALE
"Great people & Lyn is the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Rhoda

Derrick Rhoda

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Rhoda
"Best place in town for sure. Very friendly and always willing to help serve you."
Profile photo of Sandy Mortola

Sandy Mortola

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mortola
"They are so friendly, always there to help..."
Profile photo of Jodi Stafford

Jodi Stafford

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Stafford
"Lynn and her staff are awesome. VERY responsive. Great with questions and claim information."
Profile photo of Chad Heiber

Chad Heiber

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Heiber
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kerry Butler

Kerry Butler

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Butler
"Helped me save more money"
Profile photo of Sandy Mac Pherson

Sandy Mac Pherson

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mac Pherson
"Very responsive and pleasant to deal with. They all made us feel as though we were top on their list. They got things done in a prompt and professional manner. We are very appreciative of all the time, patience, and effort that they have given us. Awesome Agent and staff"
Profile photo of Bellringer18 Langdon

Bellringer18 Langdon

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bellringer18 Langdon
"Love insurance"
Profile photo of lorie bowers

lorie bowers

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by lorie bowers
"I enjoy going into this office. They are knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Dez

Dez

February 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Dez
"I cannot believe that this place has five stars. I wonder if they're friends with the people that work here..... I've had this insurance company for almost 6 years. I had to suspend the insurance on my truck for a month because it was broke down. I was threatened that if I was to drive that truck I would never ever be able to get insurance with them again. I understand that you might think that they were just simply explaining it to me but no they were not it was in a threatening way. despite my perfect driving record and my awesome credit score my insurance just kept going up up up and up. even my homeowner's has almost doubled! I've called to ask about this numerous times and the only thing they crudely say is that the price to fix things has gone up and that the health insurance has gone up and that there's nothing that I can do about it. I had a question about my homeowner's insurance and I was supposed to get a call back and I never got a call back. I mean yeah that's fine I'll call you guys back I guess but like why would you say if you're going to call me back if you cannot even do that.... I will never go here again and I would never ever recommend for anyone to ever go here unless you like having people treat you that way!!!!"
Profile photo of Nathanael fether

Nathanael fether

December 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael fether
"They have been very helpful.."